The Kosher Gelatin Specialists

Geliko Raw Material


Only kosher cattle hides/skins are used in the manufacturing of Geliko kosher gelatin.

These raw materials are subject to the same stringent quality control guidelines utilized by the kosher meat processing industry. Hides are meticulously tracked to eliminate any non kosher hides from the gelatin manufacturing process.

Kosher gelatin products exhibit the same physical and functional characteristics as their non-kosher counterparts.